LIVING PROOF LIVE 3: The Lamb Has Overcome CD

After several years of leading worship for Beth Moore's Living Proof Live Conferences, Travis Cottrell has compiled a third recording of live worship hits. Living Proof Live 3: The Lamb Has Overcome is ideal for any size group, and comes with economical products that allow you to better equip your praise team, band or entire adult or youth choir.

  1. O Praise Him with Doxology

  2. In The Sanctuary

  3. He Reigns with Awesome God

  4. Made Me Glad

  5. I Give You Everything

  6. The Power Of The Cross

  7. Psalm 40 (I'm Abandoning Myself)

  8. Rescue

  9. Holy
  10. Lord, You're Holy

  11. The Lamb Has Overcome

  12. Shackles
Released in 2006


O Praise Him

In The Sanctuary

He Reigns

Made Me Glad

I Give You Everything

The Power of the Cross

Psalm 40



Lord You're Holy

The Lamb Has Overcome