Live music from the Beth Moore Living Proof Live Conferences.

  1. Come Bless The Lord

  2. Rock of Ages

  3. You Have Called Us

  4. Praise to The Lord, The Almighty

  5. Agnus Dei

  6. I Come To Praise You

  7. Nothing Else Matters

  8. Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy

  9. Hallelujah

  10. Hymn Medley

  11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

  12. Salvation Belongs To Our God

  13. Beth Moore

  14. We Will Dance

Released in 2000