The companion songbook to the CD Living Proof Live (one)

  1. Just As I Am
  2. Show Your Power (All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name, Show Your Power, The River Is Here)
  3. Sanctuary
  4. So Great A Salvation
  5. Now And Forevermore
  6. Revive Us Again
  7. Sweet River
  8. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting
  9. Hymn Medley (Jesus! What A Friend For Sinners, He Hideth My Soul, My Jesus, I Love Thee)
  10. Thank You, Lord
  11. Shout To The Lord