Brand New Music CD features a variety of songs produced by Travis Cottrell. These songs are absolutely first and foremost to the glory of God, singing the truth of His word and the good news of what Jesus Christ has done.

  1. Every Praise

  2. God is Able
  3. Awesome
  4. Revelation Song
  5. Man of Sorrows
  6. I'm Living Proof
  7. Beneath the Waters (I Will Rise)
  8. Never Once
  9. Take Me to the King
  10. Hope's Anthem
  11. Victor's Crown

Released in 2014