Experience the Praise and Beauty of the Christmas Season with the warming music of Travis's Holiday release. A Collection of Christmas favorites to enjoy with friends and family all season long!

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Ring the Bells
  3. In the First Light
  4. Home for Christmas Again
  5. Let It Snow/Frosty the Snowman
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  7. What Child Is This
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Jesus Saves
  10. Once More
Released in 2008
  • Performance tracks (with bgv's) available through iTunes; contact [email protected] for information on split tracks and other companion products
  • $15.00