This CD includes 13 songs that remind us of God's love and power. Travis Cottrell has clearly mastered the ability to blend emerging worship songs, traditional hymns and his own writings to reach the broad spectrum of worshipers in the Church today.

  1. You Are Good
  2. Let The Praises Ring

  3. Sing

  4. The Power Of Your Love

  5. Better Than Life

  6. Unashamed Love

  7. I Bow Down

  8. Hallelujah (Hallelujah Praise The Lord)

  9. In Your Presence O God

  10. I Worship You

  11. Hallelujah (Hallelujah Praise The Lord) Reprise

  12. Medley: In The Cross/Worthy Is The Lamb/Crown Him With Many Crowns

  13. You Will Be Our God
Released in 2003